CONTACT US

We are here to help. Contact or visit us today if you have any questions about our products or services.


Use our store locator to find a location near you.


Enter an Address:
Radius:

North York (Head Office)

130 Willowdale Ave, Toronto, ON, Canada, M2N 4Y2

Telephone: 416.223.6272 Fax: 416.223.6989 Email: northyork@reprodux.com Operating Hours: Mon-Fri: 7:00am-5:30pm Sat: 9:00am-5:00pm* (Only from September-June, closed on long weekends)

WE HAVE MOVED FROM 31 CONSTELLATION - NEW LOCATION - Brevik

1120 Brevik Place, Mississauga, ON, Canada

Telephone: 905.673.2000 Fax: 905.673.8683 Email: order@reprodux.com Operating Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:00am-7:00pm

Downtown Toronto

636 King Street West, Toronto, ON, Canada, M5V 1M7

Telephone: 416.593.5701 Email: downtown@reprodux.com Operating Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:00am-6:00pm We've got short term parking! Click here to see how to access our parking spaces at the back of our building.

Central Toronto

55 St. Clair Avenue West, Toronto, ON, Canada, M4V 2Y7

Telephone: 416.925.7450 Fax: 416.925.7102 Email: stclair@reprodux.com Operating Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm

Woodbridge

70 Silton Road, Unit 4, Woodbridge, ON, Canada, L4L 8B9

Telephone: 905.265.9386 Fax: 905.265.9388 Email: woodbridge@reprodux.com Operating Hours: Mon-Thu: 8:30am-5:30pm Fri: 8:30am-5:00pm

Barrie

15 Cedar Pointe Drive, Unit 6, Barrie, ON, Canada, L4N 5R7

Telephone: 705.302.2442 Email: barrie@reprodux.com Operating Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:00pm

Burlington

4155 Fairview Street, Unit 10, Burlington, ON, Canada, L7L 2A4

Telephone: 905.333.2770 Email: burlington@reprodux.com Operating Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm

Etobicoke

5050 Dundas Street West, Etobicoke, ON, Canada, M9A 1B9

Telephone: 416.231.9203 Fax: 416.234.1709 Email: etobicoke@reprodux.com Operating Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm

Hamilton

6 Catharine Street North, Hamilton, ON, Canada, L8R 1H9

Telephone: 905.390.9000 Email: hamilton@reprodux.com Operating Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm

Ottawa

889 Lady Ellen Place, Ottawa, ON, Canada, K1Z 5L3

Telephone: 613.594.8899 Fax: 613.594.8999 Email: ottawa@reprodux.com Operating Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm

Richmond Hill

16 Sims Crescent, Unit 1, Richmond Hill, ON, Canada, L4B 2P1

Telephone: 905.764.7373 Fax: 905.764.1739 Email: richmondhill@reprodux.com Operating Hours: Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:00pm

Windsor (Curry Reprographics)

3340 Mannheim Way, Windsor, ON, Canada, N8W 5J9

Telephone: 519.974.1144 Fax: 519.974.8882 Email: print@curryrepro.com

Please note, we've moved from 31 Constellation to our new home at 1120 Brevik Place, Mississauga, ON, L4W 3Y5Click here to find our location
+